MADBARZ PLATINUM PACK

Have you already started training with with Madbarz? Then here is the next level! Madbarz has the ultimate package with all the features you need. You receive workout plans, a seven days eating plan and a lot more cool features. Here you see everything included in the package:

madbarz platinum pack
madbart muscle tutorial

Muscle Up Tutorial

The Muscle Up, one of the coolest workouts represents strength and power. The tutorial has some valuable advice and workouts to perform a perfect Muscle Up step by step. All workouts are precisely described and depicted. The Muscle Up offers everything that you need to learn for the perfect movements.

madbarz unlimited saved workouts

Unlimited Saved Workouts

The package also offers an activation code to get unlimited memory space for your own workouts. Directly after the activation you can save as many workouts as you like.

madbarz 7-day nutrition plan

Nutrition Plan

Also included is a 7-days nutrition plan. Without the right diet you can not achieve your goals. The plan offers enough tasty recipes and is rich in proteins and fiber. Get going for your perfect muscle built-up and losing weight.

madbarz 10-day workout plan

10-day Workout Plan

Dejan Stipic Stipke designed this 10-day Workout Plan to deliver the perfect basis for your strength and muscle built-up. The plan is ideal for beginners and advanced. By customizing the reps you can adjust the workouts to your need. All routines are from the Madbarz App. This helps you to save and follow up on your progress.

madbarz booty workout

Booty Workout

Madbarz is not only for the boys! The Booty Workout is the ideal training for the perfect booty. The routine contains seven workouts with three levels of difficulty.

madbarz human flag tutorial

Human Flag Tutorial

If you have ever dealt with calishenics, you know, that the Human Flag is without a doubt one of the most impressive bodyweight workouts. But with this tutorial you will get there by completing some phases. These phases correlate with each other and demonstrate step by step with photos and description how to get that goal a little closer.

Madbarz_1Month_Free

One Month of Pro

Madbarz works round the clock to offer you the newest and coolest version of the Madbarz App. You can test the Pro App with the Platinum Pack one month for free. You get access to all the new features like „muscle tracker“, individual workout plans and much more.

madbarz front lever tutorial

Front Lever Tutorial

You might know the Front Lever Tutorial. This is another cool but challenging workout. But like anything else it is not possible!

This tutorial helps you step by step with explanations to get better. All workouts offer descriptions and texts to support you with this practice. Set your goal and work the Front Lever like a boss!

madbarz abs and chest workouts

2 Epic Workout Routines

Last but not least two workout routines from Dejan Stipke Stipic. You want a more defined body, bulky muscles and a perfectly shaped chest? Then you will like these workouts! You will find all the workouts in the Madbarz app.

Start your transformation still today and get great success!

MADBARZ PLATINUM PACK

Du hast bereits mit Madbarz angefangen zu trainieren oder bist schon mittendrin? Dann kommt jetzt das ultimative Programm zum nächsten Level! Madbarz bietet ein ultimatives Paket mit allen Features die du brauchst. Neben Workout Plänen und einem sieben Tage Ernährungsplan erhältst du noch mehr coole Features zusätzlich. Im Einzelnen sind folgende Leistungen für dich im Paket enthalten

madbarz platinum pack
madbart muscle tutorial

Muscle Up Tutorial

Der Muscle Up, als eine der coolsten Übungen, representiert vor allem Kraft und Stärke. Das Tutorial enthält wertvolle Tipps und Übungen für dich, um Schritt für Schritt einen perfekten Muscle Up zu performen. Alle Übungen sind einzeln beschrieben und mit Fotos gezeigt. Alles was du brauchst um diese kraftvolle Bewegung perfekt zu erlernen.

madbarz unlimited saved workouts

Unlimited Saved Workouts

Zusätzlich im Madbarz Platinum Paket enthalten ist ein Aktivierungscode, um unendlich Speicher für eigene Workouts freizuschalten. Du kannst direkt nach der Aktivierung so viele Workouts speichern wie du möchtest.

madbarz 7-day nutrition plan

Nutrition Plan

Weiterhin gibt es für dich einen sieben Tage Nutrition Plan. Denn ohne die richtige Ernährung, kannst du deine Ziele nicht erreichen. Der Plan bietet dir leckere Rezepte für eine ausgewogene Ernährung, reich an Proteinen und Ballaststoffen. Schalte in den nächsten Gang für effektiven Muskelaufbau und Körperfettreduzierung.

madbarz 10-day workout plan

10-day Workout Plan

Mit diesem von Dejan Stipic Stipke entworfenem 10 Tage Workout Plan kannst du dir für deinen Kraft und Muskelaufbau eine gute Basis schaffen. Die Übungen für den ganzen Körper sind ideal für Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene. Durch die Einstellung der Wiederholungen kannst du die Workouts für deine Bedürfnisse anpassen. Alle Routinen enthalten die Übungen aus der Madbarz App. Das ermöglicht dir alle Ergebnisse zu speichern und deine Fortschritte zu verfolgen und zu teilen.

madbarz booty workout

Booty Workout

Madbarz ist keineswegs nur für die Männerwelt und bietet mit diesem Booty Workout die idealen Übungen für einen perfekten Hintern. Die Routine enthält sieben ausgewählte Übungen in drei Schwierigkeitsstufen.
Das Booty Workout ist nur im Madbarz Platinum Paket enthalten.

madbarz human flag tutorial

Human Flag Tutorial

Wer sich schon mit Calisthenics beschäftigt hat, weiß das die Human Flag ohne Zweifel zu den eindrucksvollsten und härtesten Körpergewichtsübungen gehört. Aber mit diesem Tutorial kannst du durch verschiedene Phasen auch diese Übung meistern. Die Phasen bauen aufeinander auf und demonstrieren dir Schritt für Schritt mit Beschreibungen und Fotos, wie du dein Ziel erreichen kannst.

Madbarz_1Month_Free

One Month of Pro

Madbarz arbeitet rund um die Uhr um dir eine neuere und aufgepimpte Madbarz App zu liefern. Mit dem Platinum Pack kannst du die Pro App für einen Monat gratis testen. Du bekommst Zugang zu allen neuen Features, wie den muscle tracker, individuellen Trainingsplänen und noch viel mehr.

madbarz front lever tutorial

Front Lever Tutorial

Diese gleichermaßen coole und schwierige Haltungsübung ist dir bestimmt bekannt. Aber wie alles andere ist auch der Front Lever nicht unmöglich!

Dieses Tutorial hilft dir Schritt für Schritt mit Erklärungen durch die einzelnen Entwicklungsphasen. Alle Übungen sind mit Bildern und Text beschrieben und unterstützen dich diese Figur zu meistern. Setz dir dein Ziel und mach den Front Lever like a boss!

madbarz abs and chest workouts

2 Epic Workout Routines

Zu guter Letzt gibt es noch zwei Workout Routinen von Dejan Stipke Stipic dazu. Du willst deinen Körper definieren, steinharte Bauchmuskeln und eine perfekte Brustmuskulatur aufbauen? Dann sind diese Workoutpläne genau das Richtige für dich. Alle Übungen findest du auch in der Madbarz App und kannst mit dieser auch trainieren.

Die Abläufe enthalten ebenfalls eine mit Text und Bildern versehene Erklärung für jede Übung.

Starte deine Transformation noch heute und erreiche neue, großartige Erfolge!

Mit dem Kauf des Platinum Packs über diesen Link unterstützt du uns! Nur so können wir Dinge wie die Trainingspläne, den Fitness Guide und vieles mehr kostenlos anbieten.
Aber keine Angst, dies ist kein Kauflink, er leitet dich lediglich zur Seite von Madbarz – Dies unterstützt uns ebenfalls.